THE MECHANICAL CONTRACTOR OF CHOICE 

 

 

 

24 Hour Emergency Number

250-596-9292

Like Cobalt Group on Facebook

Contact Us

Peter Dawley - President
pdawley@cobalt-group.ca
Direct: (778) 693-2555
Cell:    (250) 960-9099

Arnie Federink - Operations Manager
afederink@cobalt-group.ca
Direct: (778) 693-2561
Cell:    (250) 640-4201

Greg Tretick - Chief Financial Officer
gtretick@cobalt-group.ca
Direct: (778) 693-2567
Cell:    (250) 960-8774

Mary-Ann Clavette - Health & Safety Specialist
maclavette@cobalt-group.ca
Direct: (778) 693-2562
Cell:    (250) 617-6373

Scott Northrup - Operations Superintendent
snorthrup@cobalt-group.ca
Direct: (778) 693-2553
Cell:    (250) 612-1577

Curt Helland - Mechanical Superintendent
chelland@cobalt-group.ca
Direct: (778) 693-2564
Cell:    (250) 567-0758

Del Willier - Mechanical Superintendent
dwillier@cobalt-group.ca
Direct: (778) 693-2565
Cell:    (778) 349-4680

Mike Bachand - Mechanical Supervisor
mbachand@cobalt-group.ca
Direct: (778) 693-2563
Cell:    (250) 649-9551

James Barclay - Machine Shop Supervisor
jbarclay@cobalt-group.ca
Direct: (778) 693-2554
Cell:    (250) 640-2921

 

ABSA the pressure equipment safety authority ita-logo.png logo.svg chamber-of-commerce.png iamaw-logo.png  worksafecertified.png PGCA.png
MemberContractorSmall.gif canadian-registered-safety-professional.png bcca-logo-3.png Safety-BCRSP.jpg CWB-Certification-Mark-logo-EN-W47.png technical-safety-authority-SK.png
Safety-ACSA.jpg
      
BC-Safety-Authority.png canadian-society-safety-engineering.png united-steel-workers.png CERT-COR-logo-300x198.jpg CHSC-logo.png Safety-ASTTBC.png